Advisory Committee

Andrea Bryant ▪ Century Fence Owner

Susan Edwards ▪ ProHealthcare CEO

Ty Taylor ▪ Waukesha State Bank President


Steering Committee

Norm Bruce ▪ Downtown Business Association President

Rick Congdon ▪ Attorney  and Former Judge

Lynn Gaffey ▪ West End Artist Director

Beth Hoefer ▪ Public Art Committee Chairperson

Kevin Larson ▪ Plan Commissioner

Charles Lichtie ▪ Public Art Committee Member

Ron Lostetter ▪ Carroll University CFO

Kerry Mackay ▪ Business Owner

Andy Reiland ▪ Alderman

Jeff Scrima ▪ Former Mayor of Waukesha